UFTL LOGO  
shadow left

Please use this section to submit any questions or comments regarding University of Fort Lauderdale

University of Fort Lauderdale

4069 N.W. 16th Street, Lauderhill, Florida 33313
Phone (954) 486-7728    Fax (954) 486-7667
Dr. Henry B. Fernandez, Chancellor / CEO
hfpresident@uftl.edu
Dr. Rhonda Lee-Ernest, General Education
arrow RLee-Ernest@uftl.edu
Dr.Claudine Carew, College of Business Leadership
ccarew@uftl.edu
Daneida Dauphin, Bursar
bursar@uftl.edu
Lenice Barnett, Registrar
registrar@uftl.edu
Marian Ellison, Head Librarian
librarian@uftl.edu
Krystal Jordan, Call Center Representative
kjordan@uftl.edu
 
   
Brian Hankerson, Chief Financial Officer
bhankersoncfo@uftl.edu
Chloris Underwood, VP for Academic & Administrative Services
arrow cunderwood@uftl.edu
Dollie Parker-Owens, Instructor of Business Studies
advisement@uftl.edu
Janet Hardrick, Financial Aid Coordinator
financialaid@uftl.edu
Dr. Owen Facey, College of Religious Studies
ofacey@uftl.edu
Michele' Evans, Receptionist
receptionist@uftl.edu
Student Senate
studentsenate@uftl.edu
 
 
 
   
First Name Last Name
Phone Email Address
Mailing Address City
State Zip Code
   
What areas of study interest you?
Where did you hear about The University Of Fort Lauderdale?
TBN Word Network
Hot 105 WEDR 99 Jamz
Praise 102.5 Newspaper
Atlanta Live - Channel 57 Search Engine

Please submit any additional feedback or comments
Enter CAPTCHA Code:

 

 


 
shadow right
clear